Golden LL elevator-Integrity、Professional、Innovation、Service
  Home > Safety Concerns
 
※Tips for riding elevators safely※
Stand back from the door. In case of fire or earthquake, do not use the elevator.
Do not jump or shake while riding the elevator.
Make sure passengers stand clear of the doors before pressing close button.
Know your destination and press the button for you floor.
If an elevator malfunction happens, push the ALARM button and wait for assistance. Do not try to get off the elevator by yourself.
Watch your children and do not let them ride the elevator alone.
Do not overload an elevator.
For others’ health, No Smoking in the elevator.
   
Emergency procedures

Elevator companies run 24 hours a day and answer phone calls at any time then respond to scene rapidly. We recommend call the elevator company for help even though it might be just a little malfunction. This is because technicians understand all kinds of problems (compare with fire department). Except for an urgent elevator failure, a small problem such as stuck in the cab, let the elevator technician handle is always a smart choice.

When it comes to elevator emergency rescue operations, fully understanding how the mechanic works is necessary. Safety is the first priority because rescue could go wrong and might not only jeopardize passengers but also technicians themselves. If a situation like stuck in the cab, it won’t cause any injury and there is no chance of suffocation either. This is because the cab is not entirely sealed. So, the worst way is the attempt to get off the elevator by oneself. To prevent from any possible casualty, be patient and wait for technicians’ assistance is the safest method.

If an injury or casualty has happened, call fire department (119) or police department (110) first for help also inform the elevator company for necessary support. Emergency situations we talk about including trapped in the cab due to power failure or elevator malfunctions or hurt due to human errors also natural disasters such as flood, earthquake, typhoon, lightning and so on. Although incidents mentioned above rarely happen, we still need to be cautious and be prepared at all time.

Therefore, we should know how to handle elevator emergencies. When reporting an emergency, inform the location and describe the general situation of the elevator. Waiting for assistance and calm the occupants is the best way to handle this emergency.

Methods of emergency response are indicated as below:
trapped due to power failure
  Occupants usually feel anxious if an elevator power is out and got stuck in it. One should explain the situation and ask occupants to wait for assistance patiently. With no assistances from professionals, it might result in a worse consequence. Contact the power company if the power failure will last for a while. Also call the elevator company for help.
trapped due to malfunctions
  Occupants trapped in between floors due to malfunctions, one should apply the same procedures as mentioned in first situation. Do not try to get off the elevator since it is very a dangerous move. Call the elevator company immediately.
Injuries
  If any injured occupants are found, call the elevator company, police department, and fire department for immediately assistances.
Fire
  Do not let the elevator door open by others on the floor where the fire spot is. Inform occupants through the phone built in the cab and instruct them to stop at safe floor and get off the elevator for escape. Shot down the elevator power. After the fire, have the elevator company checked on the elevator and make sure it is safe to use.
Earthquake
  When an earthquake happens, stop using the elevator. While riding an elevator and an earthquake strikes, get off at the nearest floor. If the elevator stops between floors, ask the elevator company technicians for assistances. After the earthquake, make sure have the elevator company done the inspection on the elevator before using it.
Flood
  Elevator machine room or shaft is flooded due to fire drills or typhoons could lower electrical insulation and cause malfunctions or even sometimes lead to the danger of electric shock. Power has to be completely shut off at this point and call the elevator company to check on electrical insulation or look for other problems.

小金井住家電梯-誠信、專業、創新、服務
  Home > 安全須知
 
※電梯乘用安全須知※
一、 搭乘電梯請勿靠門而立,遇火警、地震發生時,請勿乘用電梯以策安全。
二、 請勿在電梯內跳動搖晃,以免產生危險。
三、 電梯停妥時,操作盤前的乘員應先確認門動作不會夾到出入電梯乘員後,再行按『關』
的按鈕。
四、 請勿在梯內亂按非目的的樓層按鈕,以免妨礙他人使用。
五、 若遇電梯故障時,請勿心慌,應按緊急對講機與外部聯繫,靜待維護廠商處理,勿自行
逃出,以策安全。
六、 請勿讓孩童獨自搭乘電梯,以免發生意外。
七、 禁止超載,以免造成危險。
八、 請勿在車廂內吸煙,以免影響他人健康。
   
緊急事故的應變措施

電梯公司都是採取24小時全天候體制,隨時接受通報,迅速趕往現場處理故障事故。沒有生命危險的單純關禁閉故障,還是聯絡電梯公司,由電梯技術人員處理比較妥當。因為電梯技術人員不但認清自己任務的重要,而且對電梯的技術也了解入微(消防單位對電梯的專業知識不見得深入了解,尤其對處理方式很難做到完美無缺的地步)。如果不是分秒必爭的重大事故,像單純的被關禁在車廂內這樣的事故,還是交給電梯技術員來處理比較好。

急救作業,非但要熟悉機械,有時還會發生危險,因此不單要顧及被救人的安全,也要考慮到自己的安全。雖然到達時間稍微慢一些,可是一開始工作卻迅速確實又安全。如果只是單純的被關禁在車廂內,是不會有人員傷亡的,也不用擔心會缺氧窒息,因為車廂的構造不是完全密不通風,因此焦慮不安擅自試圖逃出才是最危險的,為了防止傷亡,還是忍耐的等待專門技術人員的救援才是最安全的。

如果是人身傷亡事故的話,首先要向消防單位(119)或警察機關(110)報案,等待救援,同時也通知電梯保養公司前往處理。

緊急事故包括因停電或電梯故障把乘客關在車廂內,或因人為的疏失引起的人體傷害,以及水災、地震、颱風、雷擊等天然災害。雖然很少發生,但也不能說絕對不會發生。因此平常就要有心理準備,懂得如何因應。有了應變能力,萬一發生緊急事故,才不會束手無策,才能將災難減到最低。

因此平常就要隨時準備聯絡的電話及方法,聯絡電梯公司時不要慌張,告知事故現場地址、描述事故或故障的大略情況,車廂內有沒有人等,一面聯絡救援,一面安撫乘客,才是最佳的處理方法。

以下是各種緊急事故的應變措施:
1. 停電關人
  因停電乘客被關再車廂內時,一定會惶恐不安,外面的人須向乘客說明情況,指示乘客耐心等候救援,並請乘客放心。沒有救援技術的人做救援工作,反而會招來更大的災害,不要輕易嘗試。聯絡電力公司,如果停電時間會很長,必須請求電梯公司的救援。
2. 故障關人
  因某種原因車廂停在樓層之間,乘客被關在車廂內時,外面的人應和前一項停電時的方法一樣處理,讓乘客了解、靜候在車廂內最安全。不要試圖從車廂逃出,這樣反而危險。並立即聯絡電梯公司前來處理。
3. 人員傷害事故
  發現有人因電梯的緣故受傷時,應迅速聯絡電梯公司救援,並聯絡警察(110)及消防單位(119),前來急救。
4. 火災
  注意不要給人開啟火災發生樓層的乘場內,這是最危險的。
用車廂內電話通知廂內乘客,盡速將電梯停在安全樓層,向車廂外避難,閉門後切掉電梯的電源停止運轉。災過後,須請電梯公司檢查,確定沒有問題後才可恢復使用。
5. 地震
  有地震報導時,請盡速停止電梯運轉。
在運轉中感到有地震時,請即將車廂停靠最近的樓層,停止運轉。
如果停在樓層之間,就要請求電梯公司技術人員前來協助。
地震過後,要再開始使用之前(尤其震度4級以上時),一定要電梯公司鑑定無慮後才可使用。
6. 淹水、積水
  機房或底坑因火災時的消防活動或因颱風等因而進水時,各機器的絕緣會低劣,形成故障的主因,也有可能導致觸電的危險。此時必須切掉電源停止運轉,聯絡電梯公司,檢查各電路的絕緣沒有問題後,始可使用。