Golden LL elevator-Integrity、Professional、Innovation、Service
  Home  >  Technology & Expertise Sales >
 
Elevator Maintenances
 
 

1. The legal time limit for elevators use is 15 years. With proper maintenances, the time limit can be extended to 20 to 25 years. On the contrary, it is going to be extremely dangerous with circumstances like poor maintenances, misusing, and overusing. Those problems not only shorten the elevator life cycle but also increase malfunction problems.

2. You are going to lose more than you gain if you only make service call when the elevator breaks down and simply replace elevator parts without having your elevator had thorough maintenances on a regular basis.

3. Elevator maintenance works the same way just like motor vehicles or other machines. There is no grantee that malfunction WILL NOT happen even though routine maintenances are done properly. However, the better chance of reducing breakdowns is expected if maintenances are carried out on a regular basis.

 So, for safety and elevator life cycle concerns, when an elevator starts to operate from first day, constant and regular maintenances are required. We should all be aware that with no proper maintenances or even no any of it, an elevator performance will decrease and its life span will reduce to 7 to 10 years. Malfunctions can happen at any time. Li Lu provides 1 year maintenance for free after the installation and testing and then transfers the ownership of the elevator to customers. The maintenance contract resign step is necessary after the 1 year free maintenance is expired. Technicians will be sent for maintenances on a regular basis.

                    
        No matter what your elevator conditions are, we provide elevator
       maintenance services. Pleas call us at 886-4-7510168

小金井住家電梯-誠信、專業、創新、服務
  Home  >  專業與技術 > 電梯保養
 
 

1 . 電梯的法定耐用年限是15年,如有適當的保養的話,保持到20~25年的壽命,是沒有問題的。相反地,如果沒有保養,在惡劣的環境、不當的使用與管理之下,加上運轉頻度高的話,不管多好的機器,不但無法達到預期的壽命,而且故障率會增高,使用起來是很危險。

2 . 如果發生故障才來修理、更換零件的話,就像先天不良的體質,很難恢復健康,而且花費更高,無論如何是得不償失的。

3 . 電梯的保養和汽車或其他機器一樣,即使每天保養、時時檢查,誰都無法保證「絕對」不會故障,但是可以確定的是保養可以減少故障的機率。

  所以為了人員的安全與機器的壽命,電梯從運轉開始就需要不斷的作定期保養檢查,這是極其重要的保養的效果。但是由於費用的關係,有的自行保養,或甚至不保養,任其自生自滅。要知道電梯沒有保養或保養不當時,性能會急速下降,壽命也會減短至7~10年,就不堪使用,隨時可能引起故障,發生危本公司負責安裝電梯至試車完成,交給顧客使用後,自交車後免費保養一年。過了免費保養期間,即須訂定 保養合約委託保養。而後根據保養合約按時派專人進行保養服務。

                    
        本公司提供電梯保養服務,讓你不再成為電梯孤兒,洽詢電話 04-7510168工務部